No.	Name	Total of Meetings	Total of Attendance	Percentage of Attendance (%)
1.	Wawan Iriawan	57	57	100
2.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	57	47	82
3.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	57	47	82
4.	Ismail	57	49	86
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	57	47	82
6.	Rizal Malarangeng	57	48	84

Committee for Nomination and Remuneration's Meeting Attendance in 2023

* Served at June 27, 2023

KNR'S EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Given that all members of Committee for Nomination and Remuneration are the Board of Commissioners, an explanation of education and training can be seen in the profile section of the Board of Commissioners in this Annual Report.

REMUNERATION OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The remuneration policy for the Telkom Board of Commissioners is determined based on the SOE Minister's

Regulation No. PER-3/MBU/03/2023 dated March 20, 2023 regarding Organs and Human Resources of State-Owned Enterprises. In accordance with these regulations, the remuneration of the Board of Commissioners has components consisting of:

- 1. Salary/Honorarium;
- 2. Allowance, which consists of:
 - a. Holiday allowance;
 - b. Transportation allowance;
 - c. Retirement insurance.
- 3. Facilities, which consist of:
 - a. Medical facility;
 - b. Legal aid facilities.
- 4. Tantiem/Performance Incentive, where additional Tantiem can be given in the form of a Long Term Incentive (LTI).

REMUNERATION OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Furthermore, the procedure for proposing up to the determination of the remuneration of Telkom's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors are explained as follows:

- 1. The Board of Commissioners requests the KNR to draft a remuneration proposal for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.
- 2. If needed, Committee for Nomination and Remuneration can request an independent party to draw up a framework on the remuneration of the Board of Commissioner and the Board of Directors.
- 3. The Committee for Nomination and Remuneration proposes the remuneration framework referred to to the Board of Commissioners.
- 4. The Board of Commissioners proposes remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors to GMS.

5. The GMS can give authority and power to the Board of Commissioners, with the prior approval of Series A Dwiwarna Shareholders to determine the remuneration for Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.

In 2023, the Minister of SOE issued Regulation of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises No. Per-3/MBU/03/2023 regarding Organs and Human Resources of State-Owned Enterprises (Minister Regulation 3 of SOE). Telkom has confirmed the implementation of Minister Regulation 3 of SOE in Telkom areas through the GMS Resolution for the 2022 financial year. One of the things regulated in the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises Regulation No. Per-3/MBU/03/2023 regarding Organs and Human Resources of State-Owned Enterprises is the provision for postponing the payment of part of the tantiem, and Long Term Incentive (LTI) to the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners.

Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Commissioners

The total remuneration paid by Telkom in 2023 to all Board of Directors who served in the 2023 and the previous period is Rp154,183billion. The following table presents details of the remuneration for the Board of Directors in 2023.

No.	Board of Commissioners	Position	Salary	Religious Holiday Allowance (THR)	Transport Allowance	Tantiem Financial Year 2022	Total	
				Rp billion				
1.	Bambang P. S. Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	2,349,000,000	195,750,000	469,800,000	9,356,163,050	12,370,713,050	
2.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,270,721	11,159,365,721	
3.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,237,979	11,159,332,979	
4.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,174,292	11,159,269,292	
5.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,270,721	11,159,365,721	
6.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150	
7.	Ismail	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150	
8.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150	
9.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,045,122	11,159,140,122	
10.	Silmy Karim ⁽¹⁾	Commissioner	1,244,199,194	-	248,839,839	-	1,493,039,033	
	Total		20,505,999,194	1,605,150,000	4,101,199,839	76,926,263,335	103,138,612,368	

Board of Commissioners' Recapitulation of Remuneration 2023

Remark:

(1) Remuneration 30 May 2023 – 31 December 2023

Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Directors

The total remuneration paid by Telkom in 2023 to all Board of Commissioners who served in the 2023 and the previous period is Rp198,197 billion. The following table presents details of the remuneration for the Board of Commissioners in 2023.

Board of Directors' Recapitulation of Remuneration 2023

				Other Allowance			
No.	Directors	Position	Honorarium	Religious Holiday Allowance	Housing Allowance	Tantiem	Total
					Rp million		
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	5,220,000,000	435,000,000	300,000,000	20,757,628,373	26,712,628,373
2.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
3.	Heri Supriadi	Director of KMR	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
4.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of EBIS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
5.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
6.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
7.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
8.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
9.	Honesti Basyir ⁿ⁾	Director of GBD	2,611,282,258	-	176,612,903	_	2,787,895,161
10.	Edi Witjara ⁽²⁾	Director of EBIS	-	-	-	9,442,199,995	9,442,199,995
	Total		38,890,282,258	3,023,250,000	2,576,612,903	153,707,717,187	198,197,862,348

Remark:

(1) Term of Office since May 30, 2023 according to the results of the 2023 Telkom AGMS.
(2) Has not served since July 8, 2022.